TOWN OF AMHERST INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY Minutes of the Executive Committee Meeting March 4, 2020 – 8:30 AM Agency Office, 4287 Main Street

Executive Committee: Carlton N. Brock, Jr.

William W. Tuyn Anthony Agostino

David S. Mingoia, Executive Director

Guests: Hon. Timothy Drury

Phillip S. Meyer
Hadar Borden
Jacqui Berger
Michael Szukala
Jonathan O'Rourke
Kevin J. Zanner
Sean Hopkins
Adam Faeth
Stefan Gasner
David Helfich
Thomas Burr

Mr. Brock opened the meeting at 9:04 AM and requested a motion to approve the previous meeting's minutes. Mr. Tuyn made the motion, seconded by Mr. Agostino and it carried unanimously.

Mr. Mingoia presented the draft Project Profile for the Aspen Development Project discussing the deviation from a standard PILOT schedule and development of infrastructure by the applicant. After discussion, Mr. Tuyn made the motion to forward the project to the Board of Directors, seconded by Mr. Brock and it carried unanimously.

At 9:17 AM, Mr. Tuyn made a motion to adjourn, seconded by Mr. Brock and it carried unanimously.