TOWN OF AMHERST INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY Minutes of the Executive Committee Meeting April 8, 2020 – 8:30 AM Agency Office, 4287 Main Street

Executive Committee:	William W. Tuyn Anthony Agostino David S. Mingoia, Executive Director
Guests:	Hon. Timothy Drury Phillip S. Meyer Frank LoTempio III Jacqui Berger Jonathan O'Rourke Laure Manuszewski Mike Jackson Dan Leary Grace Jordan

Mr. Tuyn opened the meeting at 9:09 AM and requested a motion to approve the previous meeting's minutes. Mr. Agostino made the motion and it carried unanimously.

Mr. Mingoia presented the draft Project Profile for the Amherst Community Solar project, which was the subject of the public hearing before the meeting. He discussed the deviation from a standard PILOT schedule and development of infrastructure by the applicant. There was also discussion about NYS policy and the performance bond requirement of the Town of Amherst. After this discussion, Mr. Agostino made a motion to forward the project to the Board of Directors and it carried unanimously.

At 9:30 AM, Mr. Agostino made a motion to adjourn and it carried unanimously.