## TOWN OF AMHERST DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION Minutes of the 176th Meeting Friday February 21, 2025 – 8:30 am James J. Allen Boardroom Corporation Offices, 4287 Main Street

PRESENT:	Carlton N. Brock, Jr. William Tuyn Anthony Agostino Hon. Timothy Drury Nicole Gavigan David S. Mingoia, Executive Director Kevin J. Zanner, Hurwitz & Fine PC Christopher Canada, Hodgson Russ LLP
ABSENT:	Hadar Borden Frank LoTempio, III
GUESTS :	AIDA Staff Jacqui Berger David Tytka Randall Shepard, Bonadio Group Jonathon Nyitrai, Ivoclar Vivadent, Inc. Brenda Lester, Ivoclar Vivadent, Inc. Carlie, Hurwitz Fine

Chairman Carlton Brock called the meeting to order and reminded everyone the meeting was being video recorded and live-streamed.

## MINUTES

Upon a motion by Frank LoTempio, seconded by William Tuyn and unanimously carried, the minutes of the January 2025 meeting were approved as presented.

#### **COMMITTEE REPORTS**

- I. Nominating Committee
  - 1. Election of Officers
  - 2. Committee Assignments

The Nominating Committee presented the 2025 slate of Officers and Committee Assignments. Upon a motion by William Tuyn, seconded by Anthony Agostino and unanimously carried, the Nominating Committee's slate was approved as presented.

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Carlton N. Brock, Jr.	
William W. Tuyn	
Anthony T. Agostino	
Honorable Timothy J. Drury	
Hadar Borden	
Frank LoTempio III	
Nicole Gavigan	

Chair Vice-Chair Treasurer Secretary Member Member Member

#### ASSISTANT SECRETARY

Kevin J. Zanner

## COMMITTEES

#### Executive Committee

Carlton N. Brock, Jr. William W. Tuyn Anthony T. Agostino David S. Mingoia

#### **Governance Committee**

Carlton N. Brock, Jr. - Chair Honorable Timothy J. Drury Frank LoTempio III

# Audit/Finance Committee

Anthony T. Agostino Hadar Borden Nicole Gavigan

9:07 am – Anthony Agostino made a motion to adjourn the meeting. William Tuyn seconded the motion. The motion to adjourn passed unanimously by a vote of 5-0.